Friends and industry partners of the UC San Diego Jacobs School of Engineering are stepping up to support the programmatic growth of the Jacobs School. Their generosity is being recognized with naming opportunities in Franklin Antonio Hall. The donors who will be recognized within Franklin Antonio Hall include:

Franklin Antonio '74, Charles Bergan '87 & '88, Marc Canel & Jun Song, Shu and KC ChienCharles Lee Powell FoundationCorDx / Yufeng Li, Martha and Ed Dennis, Ambassador Diana Dougan, Erik T. Engelson '82 MS '84, Peter Farrell, Arlene Harris and Marty Cooper, Yvonne Hildebrand, Larry Icerman MS '68 PhD '76, Waguih Ishak, Irwin and Joan Jacobs, Kristi Jaska, Sanjay and Fiona Jha, Xiaosong Jiang PhD '94, Peggy and Eric Johnson, Vera Kripalani, SS Lau, Ann Lee-Karlon '93 MS '96 PhD and Bill Karlon, Life Science Innovation Network - Japan, S.C. and Lily Lin, Dayna and Luis Pineda '84, Roberto and Colleen Padovani, Sam Ramji '94, Venkata "Murthy" and Aruna Renduchintala, Anna Scipione '78 and Mario Scipione, Jan Talbot, Chiang and Carmen Tom, Susan Tousi and Randall Camp, Toby Wolf, Cubic Corporation, Qualcomm Corporation, ServiceNow Inc., Teradata Corporation, Vertical Venture Partners, Xalles Inc., Paul Yu.